Chapter Three of REBEL is now posted


Well, at last a nice, quiet weekend to catch up with myself.

Self-publishing continues to be a learning experience. Whole books have been written about what I don’t know about graphic design and printing–fortunately, my cover artist has the patience of a saint.

Caught up with my email and social media, and even had a chance to plunge back into writing Book 2, ROGUE, though getting out of the edit/proofing mindset may take a little doing. My Inner Editor has had free rein for so long, I hope it can do with a little rest!

I’ve put Chapter 3 of  Legend of the Spider-Prince: REBEL up on my website http://www.margoander.com

The book will be officially released August 15, 2013, with a blog tour starting on August 16th. More to follow.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Whaddaya think?

